Digital Virgo logo sans la baseline

Le Groupe Digital Virgo se positionne sur le RCS via son application DVLive

Digital Virgo innove en déployant les premières campagnes de push RCS auprès de ses partenaires depuis son application d’interactivité antenne, DV Live. Ce dispositif est le fruit du partenariat entre Google, DVF et les opérateurs.
Le Groupe Digital Virgo se positionne sur le RCS via son application DVLive

Le RCS (Rich Communication System) permet d’envoyer et de recevoir des SMS enrichis de fichiers médias et de chatbots. Et donc de proposer une expérience conversationnelle sur mobile jusqu’ici chasse gardée des Apps de messagerie comme Messenger. En offrant les mêmes options fonctionnelles (push et pull) que le SMS classique, cette fonctionnalité présente tous les atouts d’un outil capable d’optimiser l’engagement d’une audience ciblée.

Suite aux différentes campagnes réalisées, les retours sont déjà très encourageants : on constate une expérience utilisateur plus inclusive et donc plus ludique, le message reçu devient interactif, ce qui entraine un taux d’engagement plus important que le SMS.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre solution DV Live, cliquez ici.

Partager via :
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 points clés sur le marché de la Mobile Money en 2024

Alors que le monde continue d'avancer régulièrement dans l'ère de la digitalisation, la mobile money continue de remodeler le paysage financier, créant des opportunités et renforçant la croissance économique et l'inclusion. En 2024, le marché de la mobile money a non seulement maintenu sa trajectoire…

Digital Virgo Group positions itself with RCS via its DV Live solution

Digital Virgo is breaking new ground by deploying the first RCS push campaigns with its partners through its on-air interactivity application, DV Live. This deployment is the result of a partnership between Google, Digital Virgo and operators.
visual of Digital Virgo Group positions itself with RCS via its DV Live solution

The RCS (Rich Communication System) allows you to send and receive SMS messages containing media files and chatbots. This makes it possible to offer a conversational experience on cell phones that was previously exclusive for messaging Apps such as Messenger. By offering the same functional options (push and pull) as the classic SMS, this feature has all the advantages of a tool capable of optimizing the engagement of a targeted audience. 

Following previous campaigns released before, the feedback is already very encouraging: the user experience is more inclusive and therefore more fun, and the message received becomes interactive, which leads to a higher engagement rate than SMS.

Find out more about our DV Live solution here.

Share on:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

You might also like ...

Digital Virgo at Gitex Africa 2024: A Resounding Success 

The second edition of GITEX Africa, held in Marrakech, Morocco from May 29 to 31, 2024, was a resounding success. The event brought together over 50,000 participants from 150 countries, including tech giants, over 1,400 international exhibitors, 550 ministerial delegations, 700 innovative startups, and more…
Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 Key Points about the Mobile Money Market in 2024

As the world keeps advancing steadily into the digital era, mobile money continues to reshape the financial landscape, creating opportunities and driving economic growth and inclusion. In 2024, the mobile money market has not only sustained its growth trajectory but also surpassed expectations in various…