Paiement Mobile via les Solutions de Facturation des Opérateurs Télécoms

Depuis 2008 …
+ 55 Milliards de Transactions
Dans + 40 pays dans le monde

Nous implémentons des écosystèmes de monétisation pour les opérateurs télécoms et les marchands, en abordant le paiement mobile dans sa globalité : transactionnel mais aussi en termes de parcours client. Des stratégies globales qui prennent en compte des aspects stratégiques tels que l’adaptation locale, le marketing digital ou le cadre réglementaire et de conformité.

DÉVELOPPER LES TRANSACTIONS SUR MOBILE VIA LE PAIEMENT SUR FACTURE OPÉRATEUR

Connecter Marchands et Opérateurs Télécoms dans le Monde

ABIDJAN - AIX EN PROVENCE - ATHÈNES - BRATISLAVA - BUENOS AIRES - LE CAIRE - CAPE TOWN - CASABLANCA - DAKAR - DOUALA - DUBAI - FLORENCE - ISTANBUL - LAGOS - LISBONNE - LYON - MADRID - MEXICO - MILAN - MOSCOU - NEW YORK - PARIS - ROME - SAO PAULO - TUNIS - VILNIUS - VARSOVIE

Découvrez nos dernières réalisations.

Plateforme DCB - Connexions - Services en Marque blanche - Market place - Digitalisation - Marketing Digital

Consultez notre blog et abonnez-vous à nos plateformes sociales

Lancement d'une plateforme e-learning pour l'opérateur Moov

La e-librairie Libokoo pour l’opérateur Moov au Burkina Faso

Digital Virgo en collaboration avec YouScribe, apporte une plateforme premium Libokoo - bibliothèque numérique africaine, spécialement conçue pour l'opérateur Moov au Burkina Faso. Grâce à la rapidité de connexion au contenu premium via le Direct Carrier Billing, Moov proposera désormais à ses abonnés un accès…

Making the Most of Mobile Payment with Carrier Billing Strategies

Since 2008 …
+ 55 Billion Transactions
In + 40 countries Worldwide

We implement powerful monetization ecosystems for telecom operators and merchants, addressing mobile payment in its entirety: transactional but also in terms of customer journey. We deploy global strategies to optimize the payment that consider strategic aspects such as local adaptation, monetization, digital marketing or regulatory & compliance framework.

DEVELOP MOBILE PAYMENT WORLDWIDE WITH CARRIER BILLING

Connecting Merchants to Mobile Operators Worldwide

Abidjan - Aix-en-Provence - Athens - Bratislava - Buenos Aires - Cairo - Cape Town - Casablanca - Dakar - Douala - Dubai - Florence - Istanbul - Lagos - Lisbon - Lyon - Madrid - Mexico - Milan - Moscow - New York - Paris - Rome - São Paulo - Tunis - Vilnius - Warsaw

Discover some of our latest achievements

DCB platform - connections - White label services - Market place - digitalization - digital marketing

Follow us on our Blog & Social Media Platforms

New partnership with the major film studio Paramount

Upgrading our offer for Telcos with Paramount Pictures

A new licensing deal with Paramount Pictures opens new opportunities to strengthen our offer for Telcos, providing access to additional premium quality movies with our PlayVOD service. Mission: Impossible, Transformers, Star Trek… and many other blockbusters are joining our catalog of movies, offering outstanding entertainment…