Lancement d’une plateforme e-sport à service complet en Égypte

Digital Virgo a lancé une plateforme d'e-sport à service complet en Égypte avec Etisalat Misr, la société égyptienne de télécommunications. Cette plateforme sera disponible pour tous les abonnés d'Etisalat Games. Il s'agira de la première plateforme d'e-sport en Égypte, qui proposera un contenu éducatif et divertissant de premier ordre. La plateforme lancée au début du mois d'août est la dernière réalisation de l'expansion de Digital Virgo au Moyen-Orient.

La croissance de l’e-sport

Le secteur de l’e-sport connaît une croissance exponentielle. Partout dans le monde, des personnes regardent des joueurs d’élite remporter d’importants prix en espèces. L’attention portée à l’e-sport est telle qu’en 2020, plus de personnes ont regardé les compétitions d’e-sport que les matchs de la NBA aux États-Unis. Cette industrie mondiale ne s’adresse pas seulement aux joueurs solitaires, mais aussi aux équipes qui créent une expérience commune avec des millions de téléspectateurs. Digital Virgo a tiré parti de cette situation en créant une plateforme d’e-sport en marque blanche pour Etisalat Misr. Elle réunit le meilleur de l’e-sport égyptien pour offrir un service de contenu de qualité.

Trouver les meilleurs partenaires e-sport en Égypte

Notre équipe locale du Caire s’est surpassée pour trouver la meilleure équipe d’e-sport d’Égypte. Cela les a conduits à Anubis Gaming, champion de la coupe du monde et partenaire e-sport de Digital Virgo. Cette équipe offrira un divertissement de haut niveau en participant à des tournois et des championnats qui pourront être suivis exclusivement par Etisalat Misr. Pour créer ces tournois premium, Digital Virgo s’est également associé à GB Arena, les meilleurs créateurs de tournois en Égypte.

Créer, susciter l’intérêt et soutenir avec du contenu pertinent

Nos partenaires en Égypte sont des leaders dans le monde de l’e-sport, cette plateforme rassemble le meilleur contenu e-sport local et international. La création de contenu informatif est au cœur de notre stratégie d’adaptation locale. En fournissant les dernières nouvelles sur les équipes, les tournois locaux et internationaux d’e-sport, les abonnés pourront suivre les nouvelles tendances. Ceux-ci seront disponibles sous forme d’articles et de vidéos grâce au contenu acquis au niveau mondial et auprès de notre partenaire, Anubis Gaming. GB Arena créera des tournois premium de classe mondiale où les utilisateurs pourront concourir pour obtenir une reconnaissance internationale et des prix en espèces en tant que meilleurs joueurs d’e-sport. Il y aura également une couverture des compétitions internationales au fur et à mesure qu’elles se déroulent, fournissant ainsi des informations actualisées.

Solutions de contenu de Digital Virgo

Digital Virgo offre une gamme de solutions de contenu pour répondre aux besoins des Telcos. De la création de hubs et de places de marché thématiques, les thèmes peuvent être adaptés à tout public et personnalisés en marque blanche. Ces solutions peuvent toutes être intégrées à notre méthode de facturation directe par l’opérateur, qui permet de facturer les utilisateurs sur leur facture de téléphone mobile ou sur leur carte SIM prépayée.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos solutions de contenu, contactez-nous.

Pour en savoir plus sur le DCB et sur la manière dont il peut vous aider, cliquez ici.

Partager via :
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Full-Service eSports platform launched in Egypt

Digital Virgo has launched a full-service eSports platform in Egypt with Etisalat Misr, the Egyptian Telecom company. This platform will be available to all subscribers of Etisalat Games. It will be the premier eSports platform in Egypt delivering top-tier educational and entertaining content. The platform launched at the start of August is the latest achievement for Digital Virgo’s expansion in the Middle East.

The growth of eSports

The eSports industry is growing at an exponential rate with people all over the world watching elite players win large cash prizes. The attention on eSports is so large that in 2020, more people watched eSport competitions then NBA games in the USA. This global industry isn’t just for solo players but is played by teams creating a communal experience with millions of viewers. Digital Virgo has capitalized on this by creating a white label eSports platform for Etisalat Misr. Bringing together the best in Egyptian eSports to deliver a premium content service.

Finding with the best eSports partners in Egypt

Our local team in Cairo went above and beyond to find the greatest eSports team in Egypt. This led them to Anubis Gaming, world cup champions and Digital Virgo eSports partner. This team will provide high-level entertainment by competing in tournaments and championships that can be watched exclusively through Etisalat Misr. To create these premium tournaments, Digital Virgo has also partnered with GB Arena, the best tournament creators in Egypt.

Creating, Engaging and Supporting with relevant content

Our partners in Egypt are leaders in the eSport world, this platform brings together the best local and international eSports content. Creating informative content is at the heart of our local adaptation strategy. By providing the latest news on teams, local and international tournaments in eSports, subscribers will be able to keep up with the newest trends. These will be available in the form of articles and videos through globally acquired content and from our partner, Anubis Gaming. GB Arena will create premium world-class tournaments where users can compete for international recognition and cash prizes as top eSport players. There will also be coverage of international competitions as they happen providing up-to-date news.

Digital Virgo Content Solutions

Digital Virgo offers a range of content solutions to meet the need of Telcos. From creating Thematic hubs and marketplaces, themes can be suited to any audience and customized with a white label. These solutions can all be integrated with our Direct Carrier Billing method which bills to a user’s mobile phone bill or prepaid SIM card.

To learn more about our content solutions contact us.

To discover more about DCB and how it can help you, click here.

Share on:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

You might also like ...

Digital Virgo at Gitex Africa 2024: A Resounding Success 

The second edition of GITEX Africa, held in Marrakech, Morocco from May 29 to 31, 2024, was a resounding success. The event brought together over 50,000 participants from 150 countries, including tech giants, over 1,400 international exhibitors, 550 ministerial delegations, 700 innovative startups, and more…
Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 Key Points about the Mobile Money Market in 2024

As the world keeps advancing steadily into the digital era, mobile money continues to reshape the financial landscape, creating opportunities and driving economic growth and inclusion. In 2024, the mobile money market has not only sustained its growth trajectory but also surpassed expectations in various…