Digital Virgo logo sans la baseline

Digital Virgo a été reconnue comme meilleure solution de paiement sur facture opérateur 2024 dans le cadre des Juniper Research Awards

Juniper Research vient d'annoncer les gagnants de leurs prix annuels de l'innovation pour les telcos. La solution de paiement sur facture opérateur de Digital Virgo, DV PASS, a été récompensée Platinum Winner 2024, atteignant le plus haut niveau de reconnaissance pour la deuxième année consécutive. Le hub de paiement, qui relie les Telcos et les Marchands, crée un écosystème de monétisation puissant et durable dans ce marché plein de possibilités.
Certificate Digital Virgo Best Carrier Billing Solution Juniper Research

En 2024, la plateforme de paiement de Digital Virgo, DV PASS, a été récompensée Platinum Winner, pour la deuxième année consécutive, dans la catégorie Best Carrier Billing Solution des Telco Innovation Awards par Juniper Research.

Depuis 2008, les Future Digital Awards de Juniper Research récompensent les entreprises technologiques à l’avant-garde de leurs domaines respectifs : les entreprises qui proposent des produits ou des services imaginatifs et innovants ayant le potentiel de perturber leur écosystème et de proposer des avantages significatifs à leur audience cible. Ces prix récompensent les organisations qui ont apporté une contribution exceptionnelle à leur secteur et qui sont en mesure d’avoir un impact significatif à l’avenir.

DV PASS de Digital Virgo pour les telcos et les marchands.

DV PASS est une plateforme de nouvelle génération qui permet une connexion sans rupture entre +300 Marchands premium et 140 Opérateurs dans le monde entier via une API unique. Le Centre de paiement optimise le processus de paiement sur facture opérateur en proposant un accompagnement global pour les connexions des marchands et la gestion des transactions. Plus qu’une plateforme technique, DV PASS est la base d’un puissant écosystème de monétisation pour les Opérateurs Télécom adressant le paiement mobile dans sa globalité.

  • Une seule API pour connecter les marchands et les telcos.
  • Un contrat, plusieurs pays
  • Une plateforme modulable et entièrement personnalisable.
  • Plateforme basée sur le cloud pour une évolutivité optimale, des économies de coûts, la durabilité et la continuité du business
  • Un tableau de bord pour suivre les transactions.
  • Gestion complète du cycle de vie des marchands.
  • La puissance des Data pour surveiller, analyser et optimiser le business.
  • Monnaies locales opérationnelles.
  • Gestion des paiements transfrontaliers.
  • Engagement et acquisition d’utilisateurs grâce au marketing digital.
  • Localisation culturelle, technique et juridique.
  • Gestion de la fraude grâce à des solutions anti-fraude robustes.
  • Service clientèle & E-Réputation.
  • Satisfaction du client à toutes les étapes du parcours de l’utilisateur.
  • L’accompagnement des équipes locales et en particulier des équipes PMO dans plus de 25 pays, experts de leur présence géographique.

L’écosystème du paiement sur opérateur est complexe et doit être géré dans une perspective globale à 360° pour atteindre une croissance durable. Avec DV PASS, Digital Virgo offre à ses partenaires une gestion globale de tous les aspects techniques, de l’assistance à la clientèle, des connexions, des ventes et du marketing. DV PASS est une solution innovante à valeur ajoutée conçue pour les Opérateurs afin d’optimiser leur business DCB et bien plus encore.

  • Une plateforme de paiement en cloud durable de nouvelle génération.
  • Gestion des Marchands et des services SVA existants.
  • Connexion à de nouveaux Marchands Premium.
  • Connexion aux marchands de produits physiques : grâce à notre licence d’établissement de monnaie électronique.
  • Assistance réglementaire et technique pour les agents de paiement : nous proposons un modèle d’agent aux opérateurs qui agissent en tant qu’agent de paiement d’un prestataire de services de paiement dûment agréé.
  • Focus sur la gestion de l’anti-fraude et de l’assistance à la clientèle avec des outils puissants qui combinent des technologies de pointe et l’accompagnement d’experts pour garantir la satisfaction de l’utilisateur.
  • Supervision du marketing digital et de la publicité pour optimiser les résultats.
  • Nouveau module sur l’intégration des marchands

Vous cherchez une solution pour tirer le meilleur parti du paiement sur facture opérateur ? Contactez notre équipe et elle répondra à toutes vos questions.

Partager via :
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Digital Virgo recognised as Best Carrier Billing Solution 2024 in Juniper Research Awards

Juniper Research has just announced the winners of their annual Telco Innovation Awards. Digital Virgo’s Carrier Billing solution, DV PASS, has been awarded Platinum Winner 2024, achieving the highest recognition level for second year in a row. The payment hub, that connects Telcos and Merchants, creates a powerful and sustainable monetisation ecosystem in this market full of possibilities.
Certificate Digital Virgo Best Carrier Billing Solution Juniper Research

In 2024, Digital Virgo’s payment hub, DV PASS, has been awarded Platinum Winner, for second consecutive year, in the category Best Carrier Billing Solution of the Telco Innovation Awards by Juniper Research.

Since 2008, Juniper Research’s Future Digital Awards have been awarded to tech companies at the forefront of their respective fields: companies that deliver imaginative, innovative products or services that have the potential to disrupt their ecosystems and provide significant benefits to their target audience. The awards recognise organisations that have made outstanding contributions to their industry and are positioned to make a significant impact in the future.

DV PASS by Digital Virgo for Telcos and Merchants

DV PASS is a new generation platform that enables a seamless connection between +300 premium Merchants and 140 Carriers worldwide through a single API. The Payment Hub optimizes the Direct Carrier Billing process by providing a global support for merchant connections and transaction management. More than a technical platform, DV PASS is the foundation of a powerful monetisation ecosystem for Telecom Operators addressing mobile payment in its entirety.

  • One single API to connect Merchants & Telcos.
  • One Contract, Several Countries
  • A Modular and fully customizable platform.
  • Cloud-based platform for optimal scalability, cost saving, sustainability and business continuity
  • A powerful Dashboard to with comprehensive KPIs and filter to follow the business.
  • Full Merchant onboarding, compliance check, and Lifecycle Management.
  • The power of Data to monitor, analyze and optimize the business.
  • Operating local currencies.
  • Cross-Border payment and invoice management.
  • Engagement and User Acquisition with Digital Marketing.
  • Cultural, Technical and Legal Localization.
  • Fraud Management thanks to Robust Anti-Fraud Solutions.
  • Customer Care & E-Reputation.
  • Customer Satisfaction on all steps of the user journey.
  • The support of Local Teams and in particular PMO Teams in more than 25 countries, expert of their geographical footprint.

The Direct Carrier Billing ecosystem is complex and must be handled from a an overall 360º perspective to achieve a sustainable growth. With DV PASS, Digital Virgo offers its partners a global management of every technical aspect, customer care, connections, sales and marketing. DV PASS is an innovative added-value solution built for Carriers to optimize their DCB business and much more.

  • A sustainable new generation cloud payment platform. 
  • Management of existing Merchants & VAS Services.
  • Connection to new Premium Merchants.
  • Connection to Physical Goods merchants: thanks to our Electronic Money Institution License. 
  • Regulatory & Technical Support for Payment Agent: we offer an agent model to carriers to act as a payment agent of a duly licensed payment service provider.  
  • Focus on Anti-fraud & Customer Care management with powerful tools that combine cutting-edge technologies and expert support to ensure Customer Satisfaction.
  • Digital Marketing and Advertising supervision to optimize results. 
  • Newly developped module on Merchant Onboarding

Are you looking for a solution to make the most of Carrier Billing? Contact our team and they will answer any question that you might have.

Share on:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

You might also like ...

Digital Virgo at Gitex Africa 2024: A Resounding Success 

The second edition of GITEX Africa, held in Marrakech, Morocco from May 29 to 31, 2024, was a resounding success. The event brought together over 50,000 participants from 150 countries, including tech giants, over 1,400 international exhibitors, 550 ministerial delegations, 700 innovative startups, and more…
Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 Key Points about the Mobile Money Market in 2024

As the world keeps advancing steadily into the digital era, mobile money continues to reshape the financial landscape, creating opportunities and driving economic growth and inclusion. In 2024, the mobile money market has not only sustained its growth trajectory but also surpassed expectations in various…