Digital Virgo logo sans la baseline

Mention >> Pocoyo House rejoint le portefeuille Huawei AppGallery en Espagne

Pocoyo House, l’application pour enfants développée par Digital Virgo en partenariat avec Zinkia, est désormais disponible pour les smartphones et tablettes Huawei en Espagne. Présente dans 10 pays et réalisant plus de 5 milliards de téléchargements dans le monde, Pocoyo House est également accessible depuis l’App Store et Google Play.
Pocoyo House y WiZink Bank se unen a la cartera de aplicaciones de Huawei AppGallery en Espana

Pocoyo House est maintenant disponible pour les smartphones et tablettes Huawei en Espagne. Son contenu est disponible en espagnol et en anglais. Les enfants pourront profiter de 260 épisodes TV de leur personnage préféré, ainsi qu’une sélection d’applications pour les écoles maternelles comme les albums autocollants, les applications d’alphabet “ABC” et de numéros, les livres audio, ou les jeux populaires comme Pocoyo Run & Fun. L’application de ce personnage d’enfant de renom, créée par le studio d’animation espagnol Zinkia, continue de se développer grâce à Digital Virgo, une multinationale française spécialisée dans le paiement mobile, la monétisation et le marketing digital.

🇪🇸 Article original en espagnol

Cliquez ici pour voir la page Web originale sur consumer.huawei.com

En savoir plus sur le produit sur www.pocoyohouse.com

Partager via :
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 points clés sur le marché de l’argent mobile en 2024

Alors que le monde continue d'avancer régulièrement dans l'ère de la digitalisation, la mobile money continue de remodeler le paysage financier, créant des opportunités et renforçant la croissance économique et l'inclusion. En 2024, le marché de la mobile money a non seulement maintenu sa trajectoire…

Mention >> Pocoyo House joins the Huawei AppGallery portfolio in Spain

Pocoyo House, the kids app developed by Digital Virgo in partnership with Zinkia, is now available for Huawei smartphones and tablets in Spain. With presence in 10 countries and more than 5 billion downloads worldwide, Pocoyo House is also accessible from App Store & Google Play.
Pocoyo House y WiZink Bank se unen a la cartera de aplicaciones de Huawei AppGallery en España fondo

Pocoyo House is now available for Huawei smartphones and tablets in Spain with all the content accessible in Spanish and English so that children can enjoy 260 TV episodes of their favorite character, as well as a selection of applications for preschools such as sticker albums, ABC and Numbers applications, audio books, or popular games like Pocoyo Run & Fun, among many other options. The app of this renowned children’s character, created by the Spanish animation studio Zinkia, continues to expand thanks to Digital Virgo, a French multinational company specializing in mobile payments, monetization and digital marketing.

🇪🇸 Original article in Spanish

Click here to view original web page at consumer.huawei.com

Discover more about the product in www.pocoyohouse.com

Share on:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Email

You might also like ...

Digital Virgo at Gitex Africa 2024: A Resounding Success 

The second edition of GITEX Africa, held in Marrakech, Morocco from May 29 to 31, 2024, was a resounding success. The event brought together over 50,000 participants from 150 countries, including tech giants, over 1,400 international exhibitors, 550 ministerial delegations, 700 innovative startups, and more…
Women using phone to access the mobile money market

5 Key Points about the Mobile Money Market in 2024

As the world keeps advancing steadily into the digital era, mobile money continues to reshape the financial landscape, creating opportunities and driving economic growth and inclusion. In 2024, the mobile money market has not only sustained its growth trajectory but also surpassed expectations in various…