We are Glocal… En savoir plus sur notre ADN à la fois Global et Local

Digital Virgo est une entreprise internationale présente dans plus de 25 pays. Plus que jamais, le Groupe place sa vision Globale et ses valeurs Locales dans une perspective 'Glocale'. Plongeons au cœur de la signification du terme 'Glocal' et de l'importance qu'il a pour l'entreprise.
We are Glocal... En savoir plus sur notre ADN à la fois Global et Local

Le terme ‘Glocal’

Que signifie le terme ‘Glocal’ ? Vous pouvez le caractériser comme une interconnexion de valeurs Globales et Locales dans la construction d’une vision et d’une identité d’entreprise mondiale performante. Il est largement utilisé dans le vocabulaire de Digital Virgo car il illustre le sens donné à chacune des missions de l’entreprise.

Via nos implantations dans plus de 25 pays, notre objectif est d’être plus proche des besoins de nos clients. Nos équipes adaptent l’expertise globale de Digital Virgo à la perspective locale.

Pense Global, agit Local

Digital Virgo se concentre sur l’adaptation culturelle et technologique afin d’obtenir des résultats performants pour les Marchands et les Opérateurs à travers le monde. Notre priorité est de distribuer, publier et monétiser les services numériques quel que soit le niveau technologique des pays. Si notre ADN est 100% Digital, notre maîtrise est internationale et notre expertise est portée par nos équipes locales.

Présent à…
Paris, Milan, Warsaw, Cairo, Slovakia, Vilnius, Saint Petersburg, Madrid, Roma,Lisboa, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Mexico City, Conakry, Bogota, Santiago, Lyon, Casablanca, Dakar, Abidjan, Douala, Ouagadougou, Kinshasa, Aix, Dubai, Istanbul, Tunis, Alger, Rose Hill…

Nos équipes portent des valeurs universelles mises au service de l’adaptation des spécificités de chacun des pays où nous sommes présents. Notre objectif : être Global – agir Local – être Digital.

Partager via :
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur email
Email

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

We are Glocal… More about our Global & Local DNA

Digital Virgo is an international company with a wide geographical presence in more than 25 countries. Digital Virgo Group holds more than ever its Global vision and Local values in a 'Glocal' perspective. Let’s dive into the core of the meaning ‘Glocal’ and what importance it brings to the company.
We are Glocal know More about our Global and Local DNA background

The term ‘Glocal’

So, what is ‘Glocal’? You can characterize it as an interconnection of Global and Local values in building a successful global company vision and identity. This term is widely used in Digital Virgo’s vocabulary as it accurately represents its diverse role in international perspective.  

By opening new offices our aim is to be closer to our clients’ needs. Our Teams adjust Digital Virgo’s Global experience in Local perspective.   

Think globally act locally  

Digital Virgo is focused on cultural and technological adaptation to achieve high-performing results for both Merchants and Operators worldwide. Digital Virgo holds as a priority to distribute, publish and monetize digital services regardless of the countries’ technological level. Our DNA is 100% Digital. Our expertise is international and is carried by our Local Teams.

Present in ….. 
Paris, Milan, Warsaw, Cairo, Slovakia, Vilnius, Saint Petersburg, Madrid, Roma, Lisboa, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Mexico City, Conakry, Bogota, Santiago, Lyon, Casablanca, Dakar, Abidjan, Douala, Ouagadougou, Kinshasa, Aix, Dubai, Istanbul, Tunis, Alger, Rose Hill… 

Our Teams share Global values and adjust all expertise and experience that we got through years into each city we are present in. Our company’s aim is to Be Global – Act Local – Be Digital

Share on:
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email

You might also like ...

Digital Virgo partnered with Cafe Joyeux to support Week of Handicap 2021

#SEEPH2021 week in Europe!

Our French Team mobilized together with Café Joyeux for the occasion of #SEEPH2021, The European Disability Employment Week. Thanks to this collaboration, all Digital Virgo's French employees have the opportunity to order and drink a delicious coffee like no one else.