Meet our Team at Bamako Digital Days

Bamako Digital Days #1, nous serons présents pour parler monétisation et créativité.

Lieu

Centre International des Conférences de Bamako, Mali

Début

18/02/2020

Fin

19/02/2020
Rencontrez notre équipe aux Bamako Digital Days 2020 organisées par le Ministère de L'Économie Numérique et de la Prospective du Mali. Le forum aura lieu les 18 et 19 février 2020 à Bamako, au Mali. Vous aurez également la chance de rencontrer notre intervenant Ibrahima Kane qui parlera de monétisation, créativité et distribution.

C’est une excellente occasion pour vous d’en savoir plus sur DV Content, le service de monétisation de contenus. Ce service mis en œuvre par Digital Virgo Group fournit une solution de monétisation en créant et en distribuant des applications et services Web. DV Content agrège les contenus digitaux internationaux et locaux sur de multiples thématiques et assure une monétisation rentable pour nos clients.


Le digital est au centre de tous les grands projets de développement. Notre position en tant que partenaire de confiance des Opérateurs Télécoms nous offre l’opportunité d’accompagner la performance de nos clients Marchands dans le monde.

Partager via :
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur email
Email

Bamako Digital Days #1, we will be there to talk about monetization and creativity

Centre International des Conférences de Bamako, Mali
18/02/2020
19/02/2020
Meet our Team at Bamako Digital Days
Meet our Team at Bamako Digital Days 2020 organized by the Ministry of the Digital Economy and Prospects of Mali. The forum will take place on 18th and 19th of February 2020 in Bamako, Mali. You will also have a chance to meet our speaker Ibrahima Kane who is going to talk about monetization, creativity and distribution.

It is a great opportunity for you to know more about DV Content that monetizes merchants’ digital content. This service implemented by Digital Virgo Group provides a monetization solution by creating and distributing apps and web services. DV Content aggregates international and local premium digital content on multiple topics and ensures profitable monetization for our clients.


Digital technology is at the heart of all major development projects around the world and our key position as a trusted partner of Telecom Operators gives us the opportunity to support performance and maximize traffic on DV content products worldwide.

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

How can we help you?

KEEP IN TOUCH

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your personal data is only used to answer your request.
Learn more about managing your data and your rights